ARGENTINA 
Juan Lessa
Perú 359 P6 of 605/06 CP 1067 – C.A.B.A.
Tel: +54 11 5031 9693 – jlessa@mercosoft.com


BOLIVIA
Rafael Pereira
Tel: +598 94 558895 – rpereira@mercosoft.com


BRASIL
Luciano Delle Ville

Rua Catiguá, 159. Conj. 921 – Torre You Metropolitan, Tatuapé – São Paulo – SP –
Tel: +55 (11) 9 9617 – 9337 – luciano@todologistica.com


MÉXICO
Francisco Ruiz

Yucatán 20 P2, of. 204 Col. Roma Norte  – CDMX
Tel: +52 55 5271 1822 – fruiz@mercosoft.com


PARAGUAY
Rafael Pereira

34 Curuguateños N°358, Asunción
Tel: +598 9455 8895 – rpereira@mercosoft.com


PERÚ
Alvaro Alonso

Tel: +598 9339 3880 – alvaro@todologistica.com


URUGUAY y OTROS PAÍSES
Mario Alonso

Buenos Aires 484 P4 of. 18 – Montevideo
Tel: +598 2916 6997 – mario@todologistica.com